Intermediación y Asistencia Técnica

Carolina Pozo: +569 9680 2805 – mpozo@proforma.cl

Sebastián Escalona: +569 5397 3148 – sescalona@proforma.cl

Carla Madariaga: +569 9324 0822 – cmadariaga@proforma.cl

Claudia Maldonado: +569 6120 3884 – cmaldonado@proforma.cl

Lilian Ortega: +569 6120 3883 – lortega@proforma.cl

Nuevos Negocios y Comunicaciones
Claudio Muñoz: +56 9 6193 5437 – cmunoz@proforma.cl 

Operaciones y Becas

Lucas Olguín: +569 7431 5300 – lolguin@proforma.cl

Becas 

Luisa Rodríguez +56 9 53973149  – lrodriguez@proforma.cl

Informática

Rodrigo Pasmiño: +569 8923 4744 –  rpasmino@proforma.cl

Cristian Lepe: +569 5349 8348 – clepe@proforma.cl

Nicolás Silva: +569 6171 6487 –  nsilva@proforma.cl

Gestión Personas:

Carol Faure: +569 6192 8945  – gestionpersonas@proforma.cl 

Mercedes Delgadillo +56 9 6878 0667 – gestionpersonas@proforma.cl 

Finanzas

Daniela Prado: +569 6171 6477  – contabilidad@proforma.cl 

Macarena Silva: +56994431506 – msilvat@proforma.cl

REGIONES:

Antofagasta:  Elizabeth Cárdenas +569 6171 6484 – antofagasta@proforma.cl

Copiapó-La Serena: Lina Cerquera: +569 61935438 – lcerquera@proforma.cl

Viña del Mar:  Oscar Medina +569 9458 3819 – omedina@proforma.cl

Concepción – Temuco:  Paola Muñoz +569 53493243 – msilvah@proforma.cl